Tea Towel Tuesday- June 30th

Did you have a good weekend? Libby and I had a fun weekend adventure that we will post as soon as my home computer internet bugs are worked out, mean while it’s that time again, time for tea towely goodness.

lovebirds-tea-towel

This one is for the birds (sorry, I had to say it). This towel is from Ferm Living, a Danish print design company with fabulous stuff.  Plus Libby can attest to my love of just about anything with a bird on it.

KnitOneCrochetTwoTowel

Who needs hair when you can use yarn? This funky punky print is from Cabin Fever, a fun Etsy shop of prints by Karen Klassen.  She has aprons, trivets and pillow cases as well, you could get a whole matching set! This print appeals to my inner knitter and my wish that I had hair that really would make awesome crazy buns.

BuenosDiasTowel

I think my high school Spanish teacher would approve of this towel, plus it has a rooster and cups of tea! This fun bright tea towel is from Lovelane and is one of several bright culturaly influenced designs. It was very hard to choose between this towel and the cupcake loving dragon!

Well, thats all for this week, as always have a lovely Tuesday!

1 Comment

Filed under tea, Tea Towels

One response to “Tea Towel Tuesday- June 30th

  1. I have been a long-time fan of LoveLane’s designs. She makes the coolest (and oh-so-useful) tea towels. And her pet pillows are priceless. Thanks for sharing the love on this!

Leave a Reply

